simplifychurch - Sermon Series http://www.simplifychurch.org en-us ©2018 simplifychurch Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 6 Week series looking deeper into what we believe as a church family.  For more detail go to the We Believe section of the Churches of God website. http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510839-2354/resources/1525262616_1353308_ForwebDeepWaterTreeRoots_jpeg.jpg simplifychurch http://www.simplifychurch.org 600 600 What's Really Imortant Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51824.mp300:21:57 Where Else Will We Go Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51745.mp300:21:32 Psalms Hymns Spiritual Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51701.mp300:28:03 Holy Living Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51702.mp300:23:58 All Parts Working In Harmony Sun, 05 Aug 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51703.mp300:24:07 Spiritual Strength Sun, 29 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51499.mp300:17:16 In Christ Alone Sun, 15 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51357.mp300:29:59 Why Is This So Hard Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51273.mp300:27:29 Excel in Grace Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51271.mp300:29:54 Does Jesus Care That We Are Perishing Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51109.mp300:21:22 Morgan Kelly Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51108.mp300:27:59 Merwin Weed Guest Speaker Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51107.mp300:25:28 Oh If We Would Only Listen Sun, 03 Jun 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/51106.mp300:23:47 Jeremy Stouffer Guest Speaker Sun, 27 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/50909.mp300:21:32 And Then Everything Changed Sun, 20 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/50908.mp300:18:11 Jesus Prayed This For You Sun, 13 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/50741.mp300:28:03 5 Words That Change Everything Sun, 06 May 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/50701.mp300:27:08 The True Vine Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/50547.mp300:22:31 I Know God's Voice Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/50426.mp300:28:13 We Believe Week 6 - The Church Sun, 27 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46886.mp300:27:25 We Believe Week 4 - Humanity Sun, 13 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46723.mp300:21:17 We Believe Week 3 - Bible Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46531.mp300:28:27 We Believe Week 2 - Trinity Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46429.mp300:19:44 We Believe Week 1 - God Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46428.mp300:18:05 Worship or Doubt Sun, 16 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46158.mp300:20:40 Listen Closer Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/46018.mp300:27:51 Put On The Lord Sun, 02 Jul 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/45935.mp300:23:15 The Search is Over Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/45846.mp300:22:33 Chosen Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/45624.mp300:28:02 The Lord is at Hand Sun, 11 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/45533.mp300:26:52 Praise Hymns in Revelation 4 and 5 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 11:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/44552.mp300:36:11 Psalm 23 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:45:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/44551.mp300:25:41 Jesus is Alive Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/44459.mp300:16:46 Jesus Wins Sun, 09 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/44367.mp300:19:55 Jesus Defeats Temptation Sun, 02 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/44095.mp300:18:15 Jesus Loves Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/44039.mp300:19:56 Jesus Sustains Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/43855.mp300:21:05 Jesus Deals With Sin Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/43728.mp300:17:41 Jesus Creates Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.simplifychurch.org/_getmedia/43557.mp300:21:35